Contacts

Board of Directors – 2017-2018 Executive

President
Marcy Soehn, CPPO, CPPB
Manager, Procurement Services, Corporate Purchasing
Government of Alberta
9th Floor, South Tower, Seventh Street Plaza
10030 – 107 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3E4
Tel: 780-427-3270
Email: marcy.soehn@gov.ab.ca
Vice-President
Currently Vacant
Treasurer
Stephanie Galba, CPPO, CPPB
Manager, Purchasing & Contract Services, Financial Services
Edmonton Public Schools
Centre of Education
1 Kingsway NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3E4
Tel: 780-429-8203
Email: Stephanie.galba@epsb.ca
Recording Secretary
Cristal Halverson, SCMP, CPPB
Team Lead- Acquisition Services, Procurement
AGLC
50 Corriveau Avenue
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 3T5
Tel: 780-447-7497
Email: cristal.halverson@aglc.ca
Past President
Donna Zeeh Chorley, CPPO, CPPB
Procurement Specialist, Procurement Services
Supply Management Services
3rd Floor Materials Management Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 2R3
Tel: 780-492-2034
Email: refreshyourvision@shaw.ca

 

Committee Chairpersons – 2017-2018 Executive

 

Professional Development
Jackie Ruttan, CPPB
Senior Purchasing Officer, Procurement Services
Corporate Purchasing, Government of Alberta
9th Floor, South Tower, 10030 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T5J 3E4
Phone: (780) 427-2641
Email: jackie.ruttan@gov.ab.ca
Membership
Lisa Kutzner, CPPB,CID
Facility Designer
Central Services, Seniors Housing
14420 109 Avenue
Edmonton , Alberta T5N 4B3
Tel: 780-447-9217
Email: Lkutzner@gef.org
Communications
Joanne Caissie, CPPB
Senior Procurement Specialist, Procurement
Corporate Services, AGLC
50 Corriveau Avenue
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 3T5
Tel: 780-651-7750
Email: joanne.caissie@aglc.ca
Programs, Nominations, and Awards
Chelle Busch
Manager, Vendor & Trade Development Transformation
Government of Alberta
9th Floor, South Tower, Seventh Street Plaza
10030 – 107 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3E4
Tel: 780-644-7430
Email: Chelle.busch@gov.ab.ca

For general inquiries, please contact nigpcwc@gmail.com.